Paramount Scaffold,Inc.offers scaffolding products and services for all industrial needs:

COMMERCIAL
-Shopping Centers
-Theaters
-Commercial Buildings
-High-Rises
INDUSTRIAL
-Tanks
-Rafineries
-Mechanical Rooms
-Boilers
MARITIME
-USN Vessels
-Commercial Vessels
-Yachts
-Piers/Dry-Docks
-Ship Deck Protection
-Hard Blanking
-Fall Protection Systems
PEDESTRIAN
-Protection (Sidewalk Canopies)
California License: 584229 - Idaho License: RCE-27606 - Nevada License: 51287 - Washington License: PARAMSI946N1
2005 All rights reserved.
 

Scaffolding for Masonry
& Plastering

Industrial Scaffolding -
Refineries, Paper Mills, and Plant Services

Stairways - Frame -
Scaffolding &Bracing

Shoring Systems & Scaffolding -
Ship and Maritime Scaffolding

Sidewalk Pedestrian
Protection Canopies -Racing Towers

Utility Towers

Rolling Scaffold Towers

Emergency Response Available
Paramount Scaffold,Inc.carries a scaffold inspection and testing license with CAL-OSHA and is licensed in California and Nevada.

Daniel Johnson
President and CEO
d.johnson@paramountscaffold.com
(310) 324-2319

James McCormick
CFO
j.mccormick@paramountscaffold.com
(310)
324-2319

James B. Johnson
VP, Re-Shoring, Scaffold
j.johnson@paramountscaffold.com
(310) 678-2050

Eric Raymond
VP - Maritime Division/Branch Manager
San Diego, CA
e.raymond@paramountscaffold.com
(619) 498-8552

Randall Hogbin
Branch Manager
Carson, CA

r.hogbin@paramountscaffold.com
(310) 324-3388

Abe Wedig
Business Manager
Seattle, WA
a.wedig@paramountscaffold.com
(206) 715-8020

Cynthia Bogarin
Rentals & Sales

Carson, CA

c.bogarin@paramountscaffold.com
(310) 863-1310 Cell
(310) 324-3388
(310) 324-3548 Fax